Davido release track list for his ‘A Good Time’ album

Nigerian musician, Davido has released a tracklist of his ‘A Good Time’ Album. The album is set to drop on November 22nd, 2019.

The Album is made up of 17 songs. Some of the songs are already released whiles others are fresh.

At a private album listening event which held last month, Davido revealed that the album will be packed full of surprises; from a hotly-anticipated banging feature with American R&B new cat, Summer Walker, to a viral freestyle turned smash hit, we’re definitely in for one helluva good time.

READ ALSO:  Pokello goes clubbing with her new boyfriend after her divorce with Elikem

Below is a photo of the tracklist:

A Good Time

You can pre-order the album here.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button